Loading
freedom-mobile

Freedom Mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Freedom Mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Freedom Mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Freedom Mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.4
Network
2.5
Onboarding experience
2.5
Bill
2.7
Customer Service
2.3
Digital experience
2.2

Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Freedom Mobile Reviews from Users

Freedom mobile reviews from users seem generally positive and assuring. They praise the provider’s ability to provide great offers and excellent service. The operator is also appreciated for offering unique services and promotions to users, every now and then. If you’ve used their services and would like to share a review with others, feel free to share your experience right here!

Last 365 days average

15 reviews

2.4

All time average

32 reviews

2.7

Freedom Mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/freedom-mobile.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 32 2.7
Freedom Mobile
1
2024-01-03
Horrible customer service

You people have no idea what customer service is! Horrible service! I will be complaining!

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Freedom Mobile
5
2020-02-27
"4+ Years with Freedom: $25 Off!"

Freedom mobile customer of 4+ years, excellent service.
Sign up below for $25 off
https://refer.freedommobile.ca/1snJADm

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Freedom Mobile
1
2024-02-10
A fake mobile network

Zero reception in downtown building toronto

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2024-02-05
Need phone records

I have been trying to reach Back Office of Freedom Mobile for past 14 days. I have sent them 4 email but did not get a response back yet (God knows if I ever will). I went to Freedom Mobile store and asked them for my call records they said to call support because in store they do not have access to give call records. I then called support and had to wait 35 minutes to get connected to someone. I More

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
4
2024-01-30
It’s alright

Freedom offers cheap plans, but with that you get cheap service. While they offer canada-usa plans their network is a bit wonky. Sometimes you’ll be right beside a tower with full bars and only get around 30 mbps down. Some dropped calls and their reliability indoors isn’t as good as other carriers, although wifi calling is an option. Overall, you get what you pay for.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2024-01-28
Worst line in the world.. worst customer service.

Worst line in the word.. worst customer service. Very expensive ..
I bought a sim card for 45 monthly plan .. After 20 days a received 121 dollars bill..
For next month I received 102 dollars bill.. and still I didn't activated the line it was still on the box ..
I called 20 times and all times talk 45 minutes but they didn't do anything

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2024-01-24
Poor service, doesn't let you cancel

I switched to this provider for their black Friday deal. The service was awful. I often wouldn't receive texts or calls despite living in Toronto. I should have known it was a bad idea. When I signed up at the store the customer service was bad and I was never provided with a service agreement to sign. I went to cancel less than a month after getting the plan and they told me since I paid for a ye More

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
3
2024-01-21
Meh

Freedom provides exceptional phone service but monthly bill payments are expensive af. Been trying atleast a couple of times to bring down the monthly payment, recently I had luck. About $56 but it's still waayyy too expensive.
In short, do your research....

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
4
2024-01-13
IYK It Works

Freedom is not a bad network, they have gotten better. Therr are some quirksnyou need to know in order to use it well. I am pretty happy with them. Their 5G is nice but I normally use LTE as its best for battery and speed consistency. I just wished the automatic network switching didn't disable data when going into Nationwide

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2024-01-10
The website has the most glitches of any website

Seriously- I have trouble on chrome, on safari, my payment will freeze and I'll get double charged, I tried to change plans and the system freezes, the drop down menus don't work-- it's nuts. Seriously, I'm astounded it hasn't been fixed yet.

PlanHub

Mary's
referral code

no

Copy